Museum of the American Railroad

Board & Staff Minimize

Museum of the American Railroad Leadership & Staff

President & CEO
Bob LaPrelle

Chief Operating Officer
Kellie Murphy

Chief Mechanical Officer
Richard Wainscott

Director of Programs & Services
John W. Garbutt

Director of Education
Kirby Stokes

General Counsel
William J. Brotherton

Board of Trustees

William Blaylock

William Gibson

Eddie Melvin

Col. Clint Tennill, Jr.

John Bishop
Lewis Case
Kenneth M. Creager
John Hoxie
John D. "Jack" Maxson
David Porter
Michael Raftery
E. Michael Simpson
Richard Wainscott
Robert Willis

Copyright 2015 by Museum of the American Railroad  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Login  |